Welcome

I am going to try this whole blogging thing again. I like to write, and I have a lot to say, I just need to get it all out of my head. I plan to use this blog to share my thoughts on sports, politics, and the biotech industry. I also plan to share lots of pictures of cats, including my own. Who doesn’t love cats, right? In addition I hope to share some of the causes that are near and dear to my heart and the great work they do, and some of the volunteer work I do.

I hope you’ll give me a chance. Feel free to respond to me rantings with any thoughts or questions. I don’t bite. 🙂

Liz

Leave a Reply

