Writer’s Block?

One of my new year’s resolutions was to write for my blog a couple times a week, and I have failed at that already.  I keep wanting to write, but when I sit down to do it I am always distracted by something or can’t decided what the write about.  I even have a bunch of drafts saved on multiple topics that I just can’t seem to finish.  I guess I just have too much going on in my brain to focus on writing anything down.  I am going to try though… I promise… starting today.  Look for more stuff coming soon!

Liz

Leave a Reply

