Starting my bucket list…

I’ve added a page to my blog to create and keep an updated bucket list.  I am going to add to it whenever I have an idea.  I am going to start off with the stuff listed here:

  • Sit in the audience of a talk show
  • Visit The Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Orlando.
  • Visit a LegoLand
  • Take a cruise to the Canadian Maritime
  • Go to a Stanley Cup Final Game
  • Go to a World Series Game
  • Get a dog
  • Have giant walk-in closets
  • Learn to fly
  • Visit as many MLB Ballparks as possible (So far have visited Boston, Baltimore, NY Mets, Philadelphia, Toronto and Washington, DC)
  • Have a jacuzzi bathtub, or hot tub, or both
  • Meet Tom Hiddleston
  • Go to ComicCon in San Diego
  • Go to ComicCon in NY

This is just a start.  I will add more as I think of them.  Cheers

 

Liz

Leave a Reply

