My New Favorite Thing

I’m going to take a page out of Rachel Maddow’s book and start sharing some of my favorite things; Especially when I have just discovered something awesome and want to share it.

So, right now, my new favorite thing is K-Love!

167387_300

 

K-Love is a contemporary Christian station that I discovered on a recent trip to upstate NY.  It is simulcast on many frequencies throughout the country and if you don’t have a station near by you can listen on the website or download their app.

The music is so positive and uplifting and really puts a smile on your face.  They also share stories and prayers and other evidence of God’s goodness.

If you are looking for a way to pick up your day, I definitely recommend giving K-Love a shot!

One thought on “My New Favorite Thing

Leave a Reply

