Autumn Eats – NaBloPoMo – 10/7

Tell us about your favorite autumnal edible treat.

thanksgiving-food-coma

Oh geez, I don’t know if I can pick just one.  From Halloween candy to Thanksgiving dinner everything is delicious!  I am certainly partial to Thanksgiving dinner.  I love the turkey, mashed potatoes, squash, and stuffing; and don’t even get me started on the dessert.  Pumpkin pie, apple pie, and in my family many other items.  We always have enough food for an army, and enough dessert for TWO!  Oh, and don’t forget apple cider; I love apple cider!  I was so excited to see it at the grocery store recently.  Ok, I am getting overwhelmed thinking about all this food.  I think I’ll go get a snack. 🙂

NaBloPoMo_October_CRUNCH

Leave a Reply

