It’s not the last minute yet… NaBloPoMo – 10/13

Do you work well under pressure when it’s crunch time?

procrastination

It’s pretty much the only way I work.  I am a procrastinator to the core and then rush to get everything done at the last minute.  It was especially bad when I was in school (high school, college).  I would always put off my homework til the last minute, even more so if it was a big paper or project.  Somehow when I knew time was running out it was easier for me to sit down and focus and get things done.  However, I graduated 2nd in my class in high school and with a GPA no lower than 3.71/4.00 in my college endeavors (I have one Bachelor’s and two Master’s).  So I think it’s safe to say that it’s worked out alright for me… 🙂

NaBloPoMo_October_CRUNCH

Leave a Reply

